Statistics for DM-Malevolence
Matches 608
Total Time 9160:05 minutes
Total Score 51743
Total Kills 73553
Total Teamkills 175
Total Suicides 690
Last Match Fri, May 12 2017 at 10:16 pm

Page [1/25] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, May 12 2017 at 10:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Thu, May 11 2017 at 10:42 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Thu, May 4 2017 at 9:19 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 12:59 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 11:06 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:41
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 12:48 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 11:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 7:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:24
Fri, Jan 27 2017 at 9:41 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Fri, Jan 27 2017 at 5:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Thu, Jan 26 2017 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Thu, Jan 26 2017 at 11:34 pm Tournament Team Game 2 03:18
Thu, Jan 19 2017 at 4:07 pm Tournament Team Game 2 03:00
Mon, Jan 16 2017 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:30
Sun, Jan 15 2017 at 4:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Sun, Jan 15 2017 at 3:09 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Sat, Jan 7 2017 at 5:03 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Fri, Jan 6 2017 at 1:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Thu, Jan 5 2017 at 9:55 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:57
Tue, Jan 3 2017 at 6:36 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Wed, Dec 28 2016 at 11:55 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Wed, Dec 28 2016 at 5:59 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Tue, Dec 27 2016 at 9:33 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Tue, Dec 27 2016 at 7:54 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Tue, Dec 27 2016 at 6:42 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Page [1/25] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
49 (8.06 %)38 (6.25 %)19 (3.13 %)15 (2.47 %)20 (3.29 %)2 (0.33 %)6 (0.99 %)3 (0.49 %)4 (0.66 %)8 (1.32 %)5 (0.82 %)12 (1.97 %)17 (2.80 %)18 (2.96 %)24 (3.95 %)21 (3.45 %)36 (5.92 %)34 (5.59 %)37 (6.09 %)45 (7.40 %)42 (6.91 %)46 (7.57 %)40 (6.58 %)67 (11.02 %)90 (14.80 %)85 (13.98 %)72 (11.84 %)89 (14.64 %)83 (13.65 %)83 (13.65 %)106 (17.43 %)54 (8.88 %)54 (8.88 %)70 (11.51 %)54 (8.88 %)41 (6.74 %)41 (6.74 %)52 (8.55 %)41 (6.74 %)44 (7.24 %)67 (11.02 %)47 (7.73 %)43 (7.07 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 298 (34.45 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 111 (12.83 %)Canada: 85 (9.83 %): 42 (4.86 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 36 (4.16 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 36 (4.16 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 34 (3.93 %)Germany: 28 (3.24 %)Chile, Republic of: 28 (3.24 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 17 (1.97 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 15 (1.73 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 15 (1.73 %)Costa Rica, Republic of: 13 (1.50 %)Guatemala, Republic of: 12 (1.39 %)Argentina, Argentine Republic: 10 (1.16 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 9 (1.04 %)Colombia, Republic of: 9 (1.04 %)France, French Republic: 7 (0.81 %)Panama, Republic of: 6 (0.69 %)Brazil, Federative Republic of: 5 (0.58 %)Other Countries: 49 (5.66 %)
USMXCANLSVGBDECLPTSEVECRGTARBECOFRPABR--