Statistics for DM-Curse][
Matches 416
Total Time 10560:15 minutes
Total Score 109841
Total Kills 123922
Total Teamkills 594
Total Suicides 868
Last Match Fri, May 12 2017 at 10:58 pm

Page [1/17] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, May 12 2017 at 10:58 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Fri, May 5 2017 at 10:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Thu, May 4 2017 at 11:37 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Sat, Oct 15 2016 at 12:12 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Sun, Oct 9 2016 at 6:53 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Sun, Oct 9 2016 at 6:30 pm Tournament Team Game 2 06:08
Sun, Oct 9 2016 at 5:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Fri, Oct 7 2016 at 3:15 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Fri, Oct 7 2016 at 2:58 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Wed, Oct 5 2016 at 8:38 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Fri, Sep 30 2016 at 9:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Thu, Sep 29 2016 at 8:12 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Tue, Sep 27 2016 at 10:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Sat, Sep 24 2016 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Sat, Sep 24 2016 at 7:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Fri, Sep 23 2016 at 10:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 17:58
Tue, Sep 20 2016 at 11:58 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Mon, Sep 5 2016 at 12:18 am Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Sat, Aug 20 2016 at 9:13 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:28
Thu, Jul 28 2016 at 1:41 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Thu, Jul 21 2016 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 8 16:27
Mon, May 30 2016 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Tue, May 17 2016 at 9:30 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Sat, Feb 27 2016 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Thu, Feb 18 2016 at 4:46 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:26
Page [1/17] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
22 (5.29 %)21 (5.05 %)14 (3.37 %)10 (2.40 %)5 (1.20 %)4 (0.96 %)4 (0.96 %)2 (0.48 %)5 (1.20 %)12 (2.88 %)19 (4.57 %)13 (3.13 %)12 (2.88 %)15 (3.61 %)17 (4.09 %)20 (4.81 %)30 (7.21 %)37 (8.89 %)30 (7.21 %)35 (8.41 %)26 (6.25 %)16 (3.85 %)26 (6.25 %)21 (5.05 %)59 (14.18 %)57 (13.70 %)57 (13.70 %)45 (10.82 %)56 (13.46 %)62 (14.90 %)80 (19.23 %)52 (12.50 %)52 (12.50 %)45 (10.82 %)37 (8.89 %)47 (11.30 %)39 (9.38 %)15 (3.61 %)16 (3.85 %)27 (6.49 %)30 (7.21 %)24 (5.77 %)32 (7.69 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 441 (40.57 %)Canada: 94 (8.65 %)Germany: 73 (6.72 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 62 (5.70 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 57 (5.24 %): 35 (3.22 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 29 (2.67 %)Chile, Republic of: 28 (2.58 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 26 (2.39 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 21 (1.93 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 20 (1.84 %)Argentina, Argentine Republic: 15 (1.38 %)Dominican Republic: 13 (1.20 %)Brazil, Federative Republic of: 12 (1.10 %)Costa Rica, Republic of: 10 (0.92 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 10 (0.92 %)Colombia, Republic of: 10 (0.92 %)Panama, Republic of: 9 (0.83 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 8 (0.74 %)Australia, Commonwealth of: 8 (0.74 %)Other Countries: 106 (9.75 %)
USCADENLGBMXCLSVPTSEARDOBRCRBECOPAVEAU--