Statistics for 2iCTF-w00t-DY
Matches 31
Total Time 344:02 minutes
Total Score 153
Total Kills 11149
Total Teamkills 6
Total Suicides 148
Last Match Wed, Jul 13 2016 at 1:37 am

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, Jul 13 2016 at 1:37 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Fri, Jul 24 2015 at 12:32 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Wed, Jul 15 2015 at 3:34 am 2v2 iCTF 4 11:19
Tue, Jul 14 2015 at 1:40 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Jun 9 2015 at 2:43 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sun, Jun 7 2015 at 11:56 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sun, May 24 2015 at 2:30 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:51
Thu, May 21 2015 at 3:43 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, May 19 2015 at 5:29 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, May 14 2015 at 1:37 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, Apr 23 2015 at 5:19 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Mon, Apr 6 2015 at 2:14 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sun, Mar 22 2015 at 8:59 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Mar 17 2015 at 12:19 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 12:45
Tue, Mar 17 2015 at 6:39 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Mar 17 2015 at 3:48 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sun, Feb 22 2015 at 6:43 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sat, Jan 31 2015 at 7:10 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Fri, Jan 16 2015 at 10:37 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 12:08
Thu, Jan 8 2015 at 9:54 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Mon, Dec 22 2014 at 12:57 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, Dec 18 2014 at 4:05 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Dec 2 2014 at 3:58 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sat, Nov 15 2014 at 6:43 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Mon, Nov 10 2014 at 3:43 am 2v2 iCTF 4 11:13
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (6.45 %)3 (9.68 %)2 (6.45 %)4 (12.90 %)2 (6.45 %)1 (3.23 %)4 (12.90 %)1 (3.23 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (6.45 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.23 %)1 (3.23 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.23 %)1 (3.23 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.23 %)1 (3.23 %)1 (3.23 %)3 (9.68 %)4 (12.90 %)8 (25.81 %)2 (6.45 %)8 (25.81 %)3 (9.68 %)2 (6.45 %)4 (12.90 %)3 (9.68 %)1 (3.23 %)4 (12.90 %)2 (6.45 %)4 (12.90 %)2 (6.45 %)4 (12.90 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.23 %)5 (16.13 %)2 (6.45 %)3 (9.68 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 43 (40.95 %)Canada: 17 (16.19 %)Chile, Republic of: 8 (7.62 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 5 (4.76 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 5 (4.76 %): 4 (3.81 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 4 (3.81 %)Russian Federation: 4 (3.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 2 (1.90 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (1.90 %)Israel, State of: 2 (1.90 %)Germany: 2 (1.90 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 1 (0.95 %)Costa Rica, Republic of: 1 (0.95 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 1 (0.95 %): 1 (0.95 %)France, French Republic: 1 (0.95 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (0.95 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 1 (0.95 %)
USCACLSEGBNLRUMXHRILDENOCRSVA1FRROPL