Statistics for 2iCTF-Leviathan
Matches 12
Total Time 133:47 minutes
Total Score 181
Total Kills 2664
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 3
Last Match Wed, Jul 13 2016 at 2:03 am

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, Jul 13 2016 at 2:03 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Wed, Jul 15 2015 at 3:58 am 2v2 iCTF 4 12:52
Tue, Jul 14 2015 at 2:06 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Jun 9 2015 at 2:31 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Sun, Jun 7 2015 at 11:43 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Mar 3 2015 at 10:07 pm 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Tue, Dec 2 2014 at 4:23 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, Oct 23 2014 at 3:32 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, Oct 16 2014 at 5:00 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Fri, Oct 10 2014 at 7:35 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Thu, Oct 2 2014 at 4:38 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Wed, Oct 1 2014 at 6:58 am 2v2 iCTF 4 10:59
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (25.00 %)2 (16.67 %)2 (16.67 %)1 (8.33 %)1 (8.33 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (33.33 %)3 (25.00 %)3 (25.00 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (16.67 %)3 (25.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (41.67 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 20 (52.63 %)Canada: 7 (18.42 %): 2 (5.26 %)France, French Republic: 2 (5.26 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (5.26 %)Germany: 1 (2.63 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 1 (2.63 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 1 (2.63 %)Costa Rica, Republic of: 1 (2.63 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 1 (2.63 %)
USCAFRNLDENOSECRSV