Statistics for 1iCTF-andACTION-VIII
Matches 91
Total Time 1647:07 minutes
Total Score 883
Total Kills 17482
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 22
Last Match Fri, Dec 2 2016 at 10:44 am

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Dec 2 2016 at 10:44 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Dec 2 2016 at 10:32 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 11 2016 at 10:13 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Mon, Dec 21 2015 at 7:10 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 27 2015 at 12:43 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 27 2015 at 10:54 am 1v1 iCTF 2 11:35
Tue, Oct 27 2015 at 12:42 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Tue, Oct 27 2015 at 12:29 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Mon, Oct 26 2015 at 11:56 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Thu, Oct 22 2015 at 3:29 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Wed, Jul 29 2015 at 1:18 am 1v1 iCTF 2 11:01
Tue, Jul 28 2015 at 1:51 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Mon, Jul 27 2015 at 3:37 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 25 2015 at 6:11 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 25 2015 at 5:59 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Thu, Jul 23 2015 at 11:50 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Thu, Jul 23 2015 at 11:35 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Thu, Jul 23 2015 at 5:44 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 11:31
Thu, Jul 23 2015 at 5:32 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, Jul 19 2015 at 4:48 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, Jul 19 2015 at 4:37 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Jul 17 2015 at 1:14 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Tue, Jul 14 2015 at 4:47 am 1v1 iCTF 2 11:03
Mon, Jul 13 2015 at 8:57 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, Jul 12 2015 at 11:28 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
8 (8.79 %)4 (4.40 %)4 (4.40 %)8 (8.79 %)10 (10.99 %)5 (5.49 %)5 (5.49 %)1 (1.10 %)1 (1.10 %)1 (1.10 %)3 (3.30 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.10 %)2 (2.20 %)3 (3.30 %)1 (1.10 %)4 (4.40 %)2 (2.20 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (4.40 %)3 (3.30 %)4 (4.40 %)7 (7.69 %)10 (10.99 %)9 (9.89 %)14 (15.38 %)14 (15.38 %)12 (13.19 %)11 (12.09 %)11 (12.09 %)20 (21.98 %)4 (4.40 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (6.59 %)10 (10.99 %)18 (19.78 %)9 (9.89 %)20 (21.98 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (6.59 %)12 (13.19 %)6 (6.59 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 46 (46.94 %)Canada: 26 (26.53 %): 6 (6.12 %)Chile, Republic of: 4 (4.08 %)Germany: 3 (3.06 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 3 (3.06 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 2 (2.04 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (2.04 %)France, French Republic: 1 (1.02 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (1.02 %)Slovenia: 1 (1.02 %)Israel, State of: 1 (1.02 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 1 (1.02 %)Kazakhstan, Republic of: 1 (1.02 %)
USCACLDEHRSENLFRGBSIILSVKZ