Statistics for 1iCTF-Denise
Matches 42
Total Time 457:40 minutes
Total Score 821
Total Kills 7735
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 12
Last Match Fri, Dec 2 2016 at 1:53 am

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Dec 2 2016 at 1:53 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 11 2016 at 10:40 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Jul 29 2016 at 2:32 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Jul 15 2016 at 6:18 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Tue, Mar 1 2016 at 2:03 am 1v1 iCTF 2 11:08
Fri, Nov 27 2015 at 12:56 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, Nov 15 2015 at 4:45 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Tue, Oct 27 2015 at 12:22 am 1v1 iCTF 2 06:43
Wed, Jun 3 2015 at 11:17 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, May 31 2015 at 8:53 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, May 24 2015 at 2:16 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, May 24 2015 at 2:05 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, May 23 2015 at 7:13 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, May 22 2015 at 10:16 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, May 17 2015 at 8:06 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Mon, May 11 2015 at 10:58 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, Mar 21 2015 at 3:59 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 15 2015 at 1:32 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, Feb 21 2015 at 11:28 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Sat, Feb 21 2015 at 11:16 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Fri, Jan 16 2015 at 10:24 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Wed, Jan 7 2015 at 10:33 pm 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Thu, Dec 11 2014 at 8:35 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Tue, Dec 2 2014 at 2:59 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Wed, Nov 26 2014 at 12:29 am 1v1 iCTF 2 10:59
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (7.14 %)4 (9.52 %)4 (9.52 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)3 (7.14 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)1 (2.38 %)2 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (14.29 %)5 (11.90 %)3 (7.14 %)6 (14.29 %)5 (11.90 %)5 (11.90 %)9 (21.43 %)6 (14.29 %)8 (19.05 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)3 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)7 (16.67 %)1 (2.38 %)2 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.76 %)8 (19.05 %)12 (28.57 %)3 (7.14 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 35 (58.33 %)Canada: 12 (20.00 %)Chile, Republic of: 3 (5.00 %)Germany: 2 (3.33 %): 2 (3.33 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 2 (3.33 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.67 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (1.67 %)Israel, State of: 1 (1.67 %): 1 (1.67 %)
USCACLDESVHRPTILEU